هانغتشو نانتي الماكينات والشركة المحدودة

رفع عملك ، ورفع نجاحك!

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل المنتجاتBeam Launcher

Nante JQG300t-40m Beam Launcher for highways. conventional railway bridge, passenger railway bridge

Nante JQG300t-40m Beam Launcher for highways. conventional railway bridge, passenger railway bridge

large.img.alt
small.img.alt small.img.alt small.img.alt small.img.alt

صورة كبيرة :  Nante JQG300t-40m Beam Launcher for highways. conventional railway bridge, passenger railway bridge افضل سعر

تفاصيل المنتج:
Place of Origin: China
اسم العلامة التجارية: Nante
إصدار الشهادات: CE.ISO
Model Number: JQG300t-40m
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: N/A
Packaging Details: nanked
Delivery Time: Based on client's need
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مكان المنشأ: تشجيانغ ، الصين اسم العلامة التجارية: NANTE
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001:2008 الاهلية: 300 طن
فترة: 40 م نوع: JQG
تسليط الضوء:

أجزاء من رافعة علوية

,

ومجموعات رافعة جسرية

,

وبناء جسر قاذفة شعاع 300t

Nante JQG300t-40m Beam Launcher للطرق السريعة.جسر السكك الحديدية التقليدية ، جسر سكة حديد الركاب

 

قاذفة عارضة مزدوجة ، واحدة من آلات بناء الجسور ، استخدمها الاتحاد السوفيتي سابقًا.في عام 1948 ، تم إدخال أذرعها الأمامية والخلفية عبارة عن عوارض فولاذية ، يزن وزنها 45 طنًا و 80 طنًا من اثنين.50 عاما ، الأسلحة للعمارة ، ورفع التنمية إلى 130 طنا.
التكوين ومبدأ العمل:
هذا النوع من آلة الجسر لا يمكن أن تكون ذاتية ، تحتاج إلى استخدام دفع القاطرة.الساعد المستخدم لتعليق العارضة ، وزن توازن الذراع الخلفي ، الذراعين الأمامية والخلفية لا يمكن أن تتأرجح في المستوى الأفقي.عندما يتم استخدام الجسر ، غالبًا ما يكون من الضروري استخدام سيارة مسطحة خاصة بوزن 80 طنًا لنقل العارضة أسفل خطاف ساعد آلة الجسر (تسمى "عارضة التغذية") ليتم رفعها.من أجل راحة عملية التحويل ، الخط.عندما يتم رفع الجسر ، يزداد المحور ويكون السد الجديد للجسر ناعمًا نسبيًا.لذلك ، من الضروري اتخاذ تدابير تقوية لقسم الرافعة في الرافعة الجسرية.
عندما يتم فصل العارضة ، تسقط الحزمة أولاً على محور الجسر ثم تتحرك جانبياً على كلا الجانبين.بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكن استخدام طريقة طلب العارضة (على سبيل المثال ، ذراع من محور الجسر ، لم تعد بحاجة إلى دفع القاطرة ، بحيث سقطت الحزمة في موقع التصميم).يمكن أن توفر عارضة العارضة وقت الجسر ، ولكن في حالة وجود القوة اللامتراكزة لشعاع الإطار وقوة لوحة خزان الصابورة ، وما إذا كان وزن ميزان العارضة يمكن أن يسقط في نفس الوقت على السيارة التي تحمل الميزان. .

آلة جسر العارضة المزدوجة ، وزن الرفع 130 طن.يتكون ذراع الرافعة من عوارض صندوقية يسار ويمين ، واثنين من الكمرات عبر جسم الطائرة والنهايات الأمامية والخلفية.في كلا الطرفين توجد أعمدة قابلة للطي تتكون من قدمين.هناك نوعان من الجمالونات عبر العوارض الصندوقية ويمكنهما السفر طوليًا على طول ذراع الرافعة.يتم وضع الرافعة على الجمالون ويمكن أن تتحرك على طول الجمالون.يمكن إرسال العارضة (أو العارضة بأكملها) التي سيتم تعليقها مباشرة إلى الذراع الخلفي لآلة الجسر بشاحنة مسطحة للسكك الحديدية.بعد رفع الرافعة بحزمة رافعة ، ستتحرك للأمام مع دعامة ، بت.من أجل التكيف مع منحنى الحزمة ، يمكن للأذرع الأمامية والخلفية أن تتأرجح في المستوى الأفقي ؛يتم إعداده عندما لا يكون من الضروري أن يتحول الانتصاب إلى شعاع أو قرص طريق ، يمكن أن يكون الشعاع في مكانه ؛"شعاع التغذية" لا يتطلب شوكة جسر أو آلة شعاع خاصة.بعد الشعاع مباشرة لوضع المسار ، يمكن لآلة الجسر أن تستمر في التحرك للأمام.بعد أن تكون آليتا الجسر قادرة عمومًا على تجميع القضبان مسبقًا في مكانها ، بحيث لا تعمل الحزمة بسبب وضع المسار الناجم عن التأخير.
سمات:
بشكل رئيسي عن طريق الجسر ووكالات تشغيل العربات والسيارات والمعدات الكهربائية والمكونات الأخرى.وفقًا لاستخدام الدرجات المختلفة ، تنقسم إلى A5 ، A6 ، A7 ثلاثة مستويات من العمل.تم الانتهاء من التحكم في عمل رافعة الجسر الخطافي في السائق.
المعلمات الرئيسية:
30 إلى 40 طنًا ، 350/75 طنًا ، 400/25 طنًا ، 100/32 طنًا ، 125/30 إلى 250/50 طنًا ، 300/40 طنًا ، 350/75 طنًا ، / 80 طنًا ، 600/150 طنًا
المدى: 10.5 ~ 31.5 م ، 13 ~ 31 م.
يرفع إرتفاع: 6 ~ 22 متر.
مزايا التصميم:
1. التصميم الأول لشعاع العسل ، مع الوزن الخفيف ، الحمولة ، مقاومة الرياح القوية وهلم جرا.
2. وصلة دبوس فولاذية فريدة ، ليس فقط صلبة وموثوقة ، ووقت التجميع قصير.
3. أرجل قضيب مرنة ، تحول الموقع إلى قطعة واحدة ، سهل النقل.
4. الحد الأدنى من السعة المركبة لحل صعوبات إنشاء مجال الكهرباء.

Nante JQG300t-40m Beam Launcher for highways. conventional railway bridge, passenger railway bridge 0

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hangzhou Nante Machinery Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr.Sand Zheng

الهاتف :: +8613777374607

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Hangzhou Nante Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Powered by Profession, Driven by Innovation – Nante offers a complete range of advanced lifting solutions to many different industries worldwide.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsBeam Launcher

Nante JQG300t-40m Beam Launcher for highways. conventional railway bridge, passenger railway bridge

Good quality Double Girder Overhead Cranes for sales
Good quality Double Girder Overhead Cranes for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Nante JQG300t-40m Beam Launcher for highways. conventional railway bridge, passenger railway bridge

China Nante JQG300t-40m Beam Launcher for highways. conventional railway bridge, passenger railway bridge supplier

Large Image :  Nante JQG300t-40m Beam Launcher for highways. conventional railway bridge, passenger railway bridge

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Nante
Model Number: JQG300t-40m

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1
Price: N/A
Packaging Details: nanked
Delivery Time: Based on client's need
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Detailed Product Description
Place Of Origin: Zhejiang, China Brand Name: NANTE
Certification: ISO9001:2008 Capacity: 300t
Span: 40m

Double girder beam launcher, one of the bridge construction machinery, the Soviet Union used earlier. In 1948 the introduction of its front and rear arms are steel beams, hanging weight of 45 tons and 80 tons of two. 50 years, the arms to architecture, lifting development to 130 tons.
Composition and working principle:
This type of bridge machine can not be self, need to use the locomotive push. The forearm used to hang the beam, the rear arm balance weight, front and rear arms can not swing in the horizontal plane. When the bridge is to be used, it is often necessary to use a special 80-ton flat car to transport the beam under the hook of the forearm of the bridge machine (called "feed beam") to be lifted. For the convenience of the shunting operation, line. When the bridge is lifted, the axle is increased and the new embankment of the bridge is relatively soft. Therefore, it is necessary to take reinforcement measures for the crane section of the bridge crane.
When the beam is separated, the beam will first fall on the axis of the bridge and then move sideways on both sides. Alternatively, the method of dialing the girder can be taken (ie, Arm off the bridge axis, no longer need to push the locomotive, so that the beam just fell to the design location). The girder beam can save the time of the bridge, but should the eccentric force of the frame beam and the strength of the ballast tank plate, and whether the balance weight of the beam can fall at the same time on the vehicle carrying the balance Check.

Double beam bridge machine, lifting weight is 130 tons. The boom is composed of left and right two box girders, two beams through the fuselage and forward and rear ends. At both ends there are folding columns consisting of two legs. There are two trusses across the box girders and can travel longitudinally along the boom. The crane is placed on a truss and can travel along the truss. The beam (or the whole beam) to be racked can be sent directly to the rear arm of the bridge machine with a railway flatbed truck. After lifting the crane with a crane beam, it will move forward with a truss, Bit. In order to adapt to the curve of the beam, the front and rear arms can swing in the horizontal plane; set up when the erection does not have to shift beam or dial Road, beam can be in place; "feed beam" does not require bridge fork or special beam machine. After the beam immediately to lay the track, bridge machine can continue to move forward. After the two bridge machines are generally able to pre-assembled rails in place, so that the beam does not work due to laying the track caused by delays.
Features:
Mainly by the bridge, carts operating agencies, cars, electrical equipment and other components. According to the use of different degrees, divided into A5, A6, A7 three levels of work. Hook bridge crane action control all completed in the driver.
The main parameters:
30 to 40 tons, 350/75 tons, 400/25 tons, 100/32 tons, 125/30 to 250/50 tons, 300/40 tons, 350/75 tons, / 80 tons, 600/150 tons
Span: 10.5 ~ 31.5 m, 13 ~ 31 m.
Lifting height: 6 ~ 22 meters.
Design advantages:
1. The first design of honeycomb beam, with light weight, load, strong wind resistance and so on.
2. Unique steel pin connection, not only solid and reliable, and assembly time is short.
3. Flexible bar legs, the site turned into a single piece, easy to transport.
4. The minimum installed capacity, to solve the difficulties of field construction electricity.

Nante JQG300t-40m Beam Launcher for highways. conventional railway bridge, passenger railway bridge

Contact Details
Hangzhou Nante Machinery Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr.Sand Zheng

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)